CONTACT US

Have questions or concerns?

Fill out the form below or a reach out to us by phone and a member of our team will be glad to directly respond to your needs.

OUR OFFICES

HEADQUARTERS

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 3885

Auburn, Alabama 36831

Physical Address:

2111 Marvyn Parkway

Opelika, Alabama 36804

 

SELECT OFFICE

Air Force

(719) 641-0270

airforce@tailgateguys.com

Alabama 

(205) 752-8199

ua@tailgateguys.com

Arizona State

(480) 518-2203

asu@tailgateguys.com

Army

(845) 260-1064

army@tailgateguys.com

Atlanta Falcons

(770) 379-3264

falcons@tailgateguys.com

Auburn

(334) 209-1259

auburn@tailgateguys.com

Auburn Tailgate at the Park

(334) 209-1259

tap@tailgateguys.com

Buffalo Bills 

(716) 982-8119

bills@tailgateguys.com

BYU

(801) 891-2231

byu@tailgateguys.com

Charlotte

(704) 560-8421

charlotte@tailgateguys.com

Colorado State

(970) 619-1267

csu@tailgateguys.com

Florida

(352) 359-1087

uf@tailgateguys.com

Florida State

(850) 815-0009

fsu@tailgateguys.com

Georgia Tech

(404) 430-6765

gt@tailgateguys.com

Houston Texans

(832) 707-0068

texans@tailgateguys.com

Jacksonville Jaguars

(904) 710-1544

jaguars@tailgateguys.com

Kentucky

(859) 414-1245

kentucky@tailgateguys.com

Los Angeles Rams

(213) 255-9025

rams@tailgateguys.com

Maryland

(301) 458-5342

maryland@tailgateguys.com

Miami

(786) 457-3533

miami@tailgateguys.com

Michigan

(734) 680-5170

michigan@tailgateguys.com

Michigan State

(517) 662-9107

msu@tailgateguys.com

Oakland A's

(650) 410-0131

oakland@tailgateguys.com

Oklahoma

(405) 655-3437

ou@tailgateguys.com

Oklahoma State

(405) 880-4845

osu@tailgateguys.com

Penn State

(814) 933-4100

psu@tailgateguys.com

Pitt

(412) 525-4125

pitt@tailgateguys.com

Pittsburgh Steelers

(412) 525-4125

steelers@tailgateguys.com

Purdue

(765) 429-9145

purdue@tailgateguys.com

South Florida

(813) 730-3518

usf@tailgateguys.com

Southern California

(213) 663-0001

usc@tailgateguys.com

Stanford

(650) 410-0131

stanford@tailgateguys.com

TCU

(214) 998-0476

tcu@tailgateguys.com

Texas A&M

(979) 775-1700

tamu@tailgateguys.com

Texas Rangers

(817) 909-0663

rangers@tailgateguys.com

UCF

(407) 506-2237

ucf@tailgateguys.com

UNC at Chapel Hill

(919) 869-5486

unc@tailgateguys.com

University of Texas

(512) 300-0382

ut@tailgateguys.com

Utah

(801) 386-2404

utah@tailgateguys.com

Virginia Tech

(540) 769-7011

vt@tailgateguys.com

Wake Forest University

(336) 404-7161

wf@tailgateguys.com

Cart

{{ product.name }} {{ product.options.location }} {{ product.note }} ${{ product.price }}
${{ product.subtotal }}
Total USD ${{ subtotal }}
Cart is empty.

Order summary

{{ product.name }}

${{ product.subtotal }}

Subtotal

${{ subtotal }}

Tax

${{ tax_total }}

Total

${{ total }}

Guest information

contact information

{{ errors.first('email') }}
{{ errors.first('phone') }}
{{ errors.first('phone') }}

Billing address

The First Name field is required.
The Last Name field is required.

Reservation Preferences

{{ errors.first('signature') }}
back Yes I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions
Payment Complete!

payment complete!

Your payment was successful!

continue browsing